Thursday, 30 August 2007

Did you Know?

Answer to No. 1 – They were winners of the Epsom Derby
(The Minstrel – 1977;, Shirley Heights – 1978; Dr Devious – 1992; Commander in Chief -1993; Benny the DIP – 1997; Kris Kin - 2003)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hello - thanks for dropping by to leave a comment. Your comments are much appreciated even if I don't always reply. They will appear as soon as they have been moderated.

Blog Archive